Docenten

Sectie Medewerkers Mail
Directie drs J. Leuiken info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.E. Potter van Loon-Kraaij info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Nederlands mw drs J.K. Boissevain-Marinus j.boissevain@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dr A.W.H. Massier a.massier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw H.E.C. Ogier h.ogier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F.C. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw dr H.J. van Ree h.vanree@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Klassieke talen/KCV mw drs P.Bemelmans p.bemelmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs M.C.L. van Rijn m.vanrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A.I. Tumminaro a.tumminaro@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Frans mw R. van Noort-Klinkert r.vannoort@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs R. Smals r.smals@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw V.L.G. Steenkamer v.steenkamer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E.J. vd Velde-Rimmelzwaan e.rimmelzwaan@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw I.M.M. Veugen i.veugen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Duits drs M. de Vries m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs C.M.P. Heslenfeld c.heslenfeld@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs L.M. Landa l.landa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Engels mw S.M. Hoogcarspel s.hoogcarspel@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Campbell k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Y. Dannenburg y.dannenburg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.B. Guidera m.guidera@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. ter Haar MA j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E. Kroese e.kroese@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs D. Stout d.stout@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D.J. de Vos d.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Chinese taal en cultuur mw drs G. Tates g.tates@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Geschiedenis drs R.H.G. Schreurs r.schreurs@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.A. Nieuwenburg t.nieuwenburg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. van Otterloo-Smith j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs W.J.M. Rietmeijer h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Aardrijkskunde J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs W.J.F. Donkers w.donkers@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.R. Reames III MA j.reames@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Wiskunde ir R.A. Schoone r.schoone@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir R.G. van Bergen r.vanbergen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.J.J. Blom-Marks m.blom@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
C. Roetman c.roetman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
T.J.M. Scheulderman t.scheulderman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J.L. Voigt-Muller j.voigt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs P. Westerbeek p.westerbeek@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs W.J. van Zijp w.vanzijp@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Nauur-/Scheikunde dr J.A.H. Keurentjes a.keurentjes@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.A. Nieuwenburg t.nieuwenburg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir R.P.A. Sprokholt r.sprokholt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
T.J.M. Scheulderman t.scheulderman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
L.A.A. Schrauwen l.schrauwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A.F.B. Stahlecker a.stahlecker@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M&W ir R.P.A. Sprokholt r.sprokholt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A.H. James a.james@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Biologie mw drs J.J.M. van der Grijn j.vandergrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S.J. van Ettinger s.vanettinger@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A.H. James a.james@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw ir J. O’Herne j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Economie/M&O drs J.F. Stuurman j.stuurman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs C. Erbé-Tas n.erbe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs N.S. Slooter-Donker k.slooter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Kunst/CKV F. Karremans f.karremans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J. ter Haar j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Royle k.royle@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
G.M.J. Steenvoorde g.steenvoorde@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw C. Voorham c.voorham@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Techniek L.A.A. Schrauwen l.schrauwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.A. Nieuwenburg t.nieuwenburg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ICT L.A.A. Schrauwen l.schrauwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Maatschappijleer K. Favier, MSc k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
CGW mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Muziek en theater mw K. van Leeuwen k.vanleeuwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs D. Rahouani d.rahouani@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
E. Visser e.visser@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
P. van der Werf p.vanderwerf@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Dyslexie/Remedial drs C.M.P. Heslenfeld c.heslenfeld@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Teacher mw drs M.C.L. van Rijn m.vanrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw Th. Straathof th.straathof@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Verreikingsprogramma's mw dr R. Knaap-van Meeuwen r.knaap@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Administratie/servicepoint mw A.C. van Dokkum c.vandokkum@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Karman m.karman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Schefferlie m.schefferlie@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw P.C.G.M. Smit-vd Schoot e.smit@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Roostermaker mw A. Spaink a.spaink@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Gebouwbeheerder G.A. Houwaart g.houwaart@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Hoofdcongiërge J.C.M. Bentvelzen j.bentvelzen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Assistent congiërge A. Abebrese a.abebrese@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Medewerker OOP C. Singeling c.singeling@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Mediathecaris mw J.B.M. Hageraats j.hageraats@rijnlandslyeum-rlw.nl
Assistent mediathecaris mw C. Ataman c.ataman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. Nales m.nales@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Technisch onderwijs M.J.H. Didden m.didden@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Assistenten G.J. Heeringa gj.heeringa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl