Docenten

Sectie Medewerkers Mail
Directie J. Leuiken (rector) info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Potter van Loon (conrector) info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet (conrector) info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Afdelingsleiding J. van Benten (2vwo-tto/vwo3) j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. van Dam (2vwo, 2havo t/m 5havo) a.vandam@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw H. Rietmeijer (vwo 4 t/m 6) h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. de Vries (brugklassen) m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
R. Verloop (Head International School) r.verloop@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Campbell (Deputy Head International School) k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Nederlands mw J. Boissevain-Marinus j.boissevain@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw I. van Dijk-van Son i.vandijk@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
P. Elzinga p.elzinga@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R. Nijhof r.nijhof@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Schermers-uit den Bogaard m.schermers@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw I. Stofmeel i.stofmeel@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Klassieke talen/KCV mw P.Bemelmans p.bemelmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. van Rijn m.vanrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Frans mw E. van der Velde-Rimmelzwaan e.rimmelzwaan@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw S. van den Berg sandra.vandenberg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw V. de Forges v.deforges@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. Gauthier a.gauthier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R. van Noort-Klinkert r.vannoort@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Duits mw L. Landa l.landa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw W. Koppe w.koppe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D. Sieters d.sieters@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw E. Slatter e.slatter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. de Vries m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R. Maier r.maier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Engels mw D. Stout d.stout@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Haasnoot m.haasnoot@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Campbell k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw S. Hoogcarspel s.hoogcarspel@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw E. Kroese e.kroese@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Ramp m.ramp@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw Ch. Seijger c.seijger@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw E. Slatter e.slatter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Turner-Meijer k.turner-meijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw L. Vletter l.vletter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D. de Vos d.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Chinese taal en cultuur mw G. Tates g.tates@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Geschiedenis/integrated humanities R. Schreurs r.schreurs@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
K. Favier k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Hendriksen j.hendriksen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. Hindmarsh m.hindmarsh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. van Otterloo-Smith j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw H. Rietmeijer h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Aardrijkskunde/integrated humanities R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Hendriksen m.hindmarsh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. Hindmarsh j.hendriksen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Porton m.porton@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Wiskunde E. van der Weegen e.vanderweegen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
R. van Bergen r.vanbergen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Blom-Marks m.blom@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J. Bouterse j.bouterse@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. van Dam a.vandam@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. Kara Parginos a.parginos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
T. de Laat t.delaat@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
N. Lodewijk n.lodewijk@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Potter van Loon j.pottervanloon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Veen s.vanveen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
W. Weyland w.weyland@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Natuurkunde/integrated humanities A. Keurentjes a.keurentjes@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw L. Goh l.goh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
E. Hek e.hek@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F. Lommelaars f.lommelaars@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. Marin Escobar a.marinescobar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. Rutkowski m.rutkowski@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet s.vanvliet@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Natuur, leven en technologie A. Keurentjes a.keurentjes@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Scheikunde/integrated humanities R. Sprokholt r.sprokholt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw L. Goh l.goh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F. Lommelaars f.lommelaars@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
E. Veenstra e.veenstra@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Biologie mw J. O’Herne j.oherne@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw S. Dooijewaard s.dooijewaard@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw I. Geuke i.geuke@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. Marin Escobar a.marinescobar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Economie/m&o J. Stuurman j.stuurman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw N. Erbé-Tas n.erbe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. Ramsaran s.ramsaran@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
H. van Sabben h.vansabben@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Kunst/ckv mw M. van der Hofstede-van Wees m.vanderhofstede@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw V. Anic v.anic@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. ter Haar j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M. Hindmarsh m.hindmarsh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Royle k.royle@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
G. Steenvoorde g.steenvoorde@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
R. Verloop r.verloop@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw C. Voorham c.voorham@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Informatiekunde T. de Laat t.delaat@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Maatschappijleer K. Favier k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Cgw mw J. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Muziek en theater mw K. van Leeuwen k.vanleeuwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw N. Hermans n.hermans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs P. van der Werf p.vanderwerf@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
L. van Gilst l.vangilst@rijnlandslyceum-rw.nl
mw S. Hazeu s.hazeu@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
D. Rahouani d.rahouani@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Dyslexie/remedial teaching mw F. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Verrijkingsprogramma's mw R. Knaap-van Meeuwen r.knaap@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl