Docenten

Sectie Medewerkers Mail
Directie drs J. Leuiken info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.E. Potter van Loon-Kraaij info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Nederlands mw drs J.K. Boissevain-Marinus j.boissevain@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dr A.W.H. Massier a.massier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs C. Van den Neste-van 't Klooster c.vandenneste@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw H.E.C. Ogier h.ogier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F.C. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Klassieke talen/KCV mw drs P.Bemelmans p.bemelmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs M.C.L. van Rijn m.vanrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Frans mw V.L.G. de Forges v.deforges@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R. van Noort-Klinkert r.vannoort@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs R. Smals r.smals@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E.J. vd Velde-Rimmelzwaan e.rimmelzwaan@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Duits mw drs L.M. Landa l.landa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F. Baytekin f.baytekin@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D. Sieters d.sieters@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs M. de Vries m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Engels mw S.M. Hoogcarspel s.hoogcarspel@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Campbell k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.B. Guidera m.guidera@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. ter Haar MA j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Haasnoot, MA m.haasnoot@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E. Kroese e.kroese@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs D. Stout d.stout@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D.J. de Vos d.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Chinese taal en cultuur mw drs G. Tates g.tates@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Geschiedenis drs R.H.G. Schreurs r.schreurs@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
K. Favier, MSc, MA k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. van Otterloo-Smith j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs W.J.M. Rietmeijer h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Aardrijkskunde drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
H. Vuijk, MA h.vuijk@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Wiskunde ir R.A. Schoone r.schoone@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir R.G. van Bergen r.vanbergen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.J.J. Blom-Marks m.blom@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dr J. Bouterse j.bouterse@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. van Dam a.vandam@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J.L. Voigt-Muller j.voigt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir A.G.M. van der Weegen e.vanderweegen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
W.P. Weyland w.weyland@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Natuurkunde dr J.A.H. Keurentjes a.keurentjes@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
H. Hibma h.hibma@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. de Kinkelder m.dekinkelder@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet s.vanvliet@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. de Kinkelder m.dekinkelder@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Scheikunde ir R.P.A. Sprokholt r.sprokholt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. de Kinkelder m.dekinkelder@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw B. de Vos, MSc b.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Maatschappijleer K. Favier Msc, MA k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Biologie mw ir J. O’Herne j.oherne@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs S. Dooijewaard s.dooijewaard@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S.J. van Ettinger, MSc s.vanettinger@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A.H. James a.james@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw B. de Vos, MSc b.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Economie/m&o drs J.F. Stuurman j.stuurman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs C. Erbé-Tas n.erbe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs H. van Sabben h.vansabben@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Kunst/ckv mw M. van der Hofstede-van Wees, MA m.vanderhofstede@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J. ter Haar j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Royle k.royle@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
G.M.J. Steenvoorde g.steenvoorde@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw C. Voorham c.voorham@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Informatiekunde A.H. James a.james@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Maatschappijleer K. Favier, MSc k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Cgw mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Muziek en theater mw K. van Leeuwen k.vanleeuwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs P. van der Werf p.vanderwerf@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
D. Rahouani d.rahouani@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
E. Visser e.visser@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Dyslexie/remedial teaching mw F.C. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Verrijkingsprogramma's mw dr R. Knaap-van Meeuwen r.knaap@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Administratie/servicepunt mw A.C. van Dokkum c.vandokkum@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Karman m.karman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Schefferlie m.schefferlie@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw P.C.G.M. Smit-vd Schoot e.smit@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Roostermaker mw I.B.H. Straub i.straub@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Gebouwbeheerder G.A. Houwaart g.houwaart@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Hoofdcongiërge J.C.M. Bentvelzen j.bentvelzen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Assistent congiërge M. van Veldhoven m.vanveldhoven@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nldslyceum-rlw.nl
Mediathecaris mw drs S.Clarysse s.clarysse@rijnlandslyeum-rlw.nl
Assistent mediathecaris mw C. Ataman c.ataman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Technisch onderwijs assistent G.J. Heeringa gj.heeringa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
A. de Wit a.dewit@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl