Docenten

Sectie Medewerkers Mail
Directie drs J. Leuiken info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.E. Potter van Loon-Kraaij info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet info@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Afdelingsleiding dhr J.J. van Benten (2vwo-tto/vwo3) j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K.F. Campbell (MYP) k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. van Dam (2vwo, 2havo t/m 5havo) a.vandam@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs W.J.M. Rietmeijer (vwo 4 t/m 6) h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs M. de Vries (brugklassen) m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dhr R. Verloop (MYP) r.verloop@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Nederlands mw drs C. Van den Neste-van 't Klooster c.vandenneste@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.K. Boissevain-Marinus j.boissevain@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw mr W. van Dijk-van Son i.vandijk@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs A.L. van den Ende a.vandenende@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R.K. Nijhof r.nijhof@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw H.E.C. Ogier h.ogier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Schermers-uit den Bogaard MA m.schermers@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F.C. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Klassieke talen/KCV mw drs P.Bemelmans p.bemelmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.C.L. van Rijn, MA m.vanrijn@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Frans mw V.L.G. de Forges v.deforges@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A.S. van den Berg sandra.vandenberg@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw R. van Noort-Klinkert r.vannoort@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E.J. vd Velde-Rimmelzwaan e.rimmelzwaan@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Duits mw drs L.M. Landa l.landa@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs W. Koppe w.koppe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D. Sieters d.sieters@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw E. Slatter e.slatter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs M. de Vries m.devries@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Engels mw S.M. Hoogcarspel s.hoogcarspel@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Campbell k.campbell@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. ter Haar j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M. Haasnoot, MA m.haasnoot@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
M.J. Hindmarsh, MA m.hindmarsh@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. van Otterloo-Smith j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs E. Kroese e.kroese@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs D. Stout d.stout@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw L. Vletter Ms l.vletter@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw D.J. de Vos d.devos@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Chinese taal en cultuur mw drs G. Tates g.tates@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Geschiedenis drs R.H.G. Schreurs r.schreurs@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
K. Favier, MSc, MA k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw J. van Otterloo-Smith j.vanotterloo@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs W.J.M. Rietmeijer h.rietmeijer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Aardrijkskunde drs R. Roelofsen r.roelofsen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J.J. van Benten j.vanbenten@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.L. Porton Msc m.porton@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Wiskunde ir A.G.M. van der Weegen e.vanderweegen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir R.G. van Bergen r.vanbergen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw M.J.J. Blom-Marks m.blom@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dr J. Bouterse j.bouterse@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw A. van Dam a.vandam@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ing T. de Laat t.delaat@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
ir R.A. Schoone r.schoone@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
W.P. Weyland w.weyland@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Natuurkunde dr J.A.H. Keurentjes a.keurentjes@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dhr M.J.A. de Beer m.debeer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw F. Lommelaars f.lommelaars@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs R.A. Rikers r.rikers@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S. van Vliet s.vanvliet@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Natuur, leven en technologie M.J.A. de Beer m.debeer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Scheikunde ir R.P.A. Sprokholt r.sprokholt@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
dhr M.J.A. de Beer m.debeer@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw dr A. Marin Escobar a.marinescobar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Maatschappijleer K. Favier Msc, MA k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Biologie mw ir J. O’Herne j.oherne@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs S. Dooijewaard s.dooijewaard@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
S.J. van Ettinger, MSc s.vanettinger@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Economie/m&o drs J.F. Stuurman j.stuurman@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs C. Erbé-Tas n.erbe@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
drs H. van Sabben r.vansabben@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Kunst/ckv mw M. van der Hofstede-van Wees, MA m.vanderhofstede@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
J. ter Haar j.terhaar@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw K. Royle k.royle@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
G.M.J. Steenvoorde g.steenvoorde@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw C. Voorham c.voorham@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Informatiekunde
Maatschappijleer K. Favier, MSc k.favier@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Cgw mw drs J.M.M. Langereis j.langereis@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Muziek en theater
mw K. van Leeuwen k.vanleeuwen@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs D. Rahouani d.rahouani@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw S. Hazeu s.hazeu@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
E. Visser e.visser@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
P. van der Werf p.vanderwerf@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Dyslexie/remedial teaching mw F.C. Schoon f.schoon@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
mw drs Y. Nieuwmans y.nieuwmans@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl
Verrijkingsprogramma's mw dr R. Knaap-van Meeuwen r.knaap@rijnlandslyceum-rlw.nl